< prev   |   next >

...here she is lookin' good!

Here's what the National Park brochure says about Franklin-Gordon Wild River National Park.

"The Franklin-Gordon Wild Rivers National Park was proclaimed in 1981. This park together with the Cradle Mountain-Lake St Clair and the Southwest National Parks, were declared as the Tasmanian World Heritage Area in 1982. The World Heritage Area is one of only three remaining temperate wilderness areas in the Southern Hemisphere and is home to flora and fauna endemic to Tasmania."
< prev   |   next >
  HomeAustralasia • Australia • '17 Jun: Tasmania  

© 2014 • WhereTheHeckIsMom.com